top of page

Five Quotes Friday


Every Friday I write a short blog of five quotes I find interesting that relate to adventure, book, inspiration, and knowledge. I call this Five Quotes Friday. I hope they bring you joy and wisdom.

"Integrity is choosing courage over comfort. It's choosing what is right over what is fun, fast, or easy. It's choosing to practice your values rather than simply professing them."

"A coward is incapable of exhibiting love; it is the prerogative of the brave."

"He is blessed who is assured that the animal is dying out in him day by day, and the divine being established."

"Courage and perseverance have a magical talisman, before which difficulties disappear and obstacles vanish into air."
Thank you very much for reading the quotes I've provided today, and I hope they were all to your liking. If you have any quote suggestions for next week don't hesitate to send me an email(hoot) located in my about me section! Have a great weekend and make sure to fly back to the blog nest again soon. There'll always be more to read!

FEATURED REVIEW
bottom of page