top of page

Five Quotes Friday Hoot!

Every Friday I write a short blog of five quotes I find interesting that relate to adventure, book, inspiration, and knowledge. I call this Five Quotes Friday. I hope you enjoy what you read:

Learning how to be a good reader is what makes you a writer

"Could a greater miracle take place than for us to look through each other’s eyes for an instant?"

"People will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel."

"How luck am I to have something that makes saying goodbye so hard."

"Sometimes you will never know the value of a moment until it becomes a memory."

Thank you very much for reading the quotes I've provided today, and I hope they were all to your liking. If you have any quote suggestions for next week don't hesitate to send me an email(hoot) located in my about me section! Have a great weekend and make sure to fly back to the blog nest again soon. There'll always be more to read!

FEATURED REVIEW
bottom of page