top of page

Five Quotes Friday Hoot!


Every Friday I write a short blog of five quotes I find interesting that are related to adventure, book, inspiration, and knowledge. I call this Five Quotes Friday. I hope you enjoy what you read:

Your Problem is not the problem; the problem is your attitude about the problem. - Captain Jack Sparrow

No matter how busy you may think you are, find time for reading, or surrender yourself to self-chosen ignorance - Confucius

"I love nature, I love the landscape, because it is so sincere. It never cheats me. It never jests. It is cheerfully, musically earnest."

I do not over-intellectualize the production process. I try to keep it simple: Tell the damned story.

You need special shoes for hiking...and a bit of a special soul as well. - Emma Woodhull -Bache

Thank you very much for reading the quotes I've provided today, and I hope they were all to your liking. If you have any quote suggestions for next week don't hesitate to send me an email(hoot) located in my about me section! Have a great weekend and make sure to fly back to the blog nest again soon. There'll always be more to read!

FEATURED REVIEW
bottom of page