top of page

Five Quotes Friday Hoot


Every Friday I write a short blog of five quotes I find interesting and are related to adventure, book, inspiration, and knowledge. I call this Five Quotes Friday. I hope you enjoy what you read:

"Let us go forth, the tellers of tales, and seize whatever prey the heart longs for, and have no fear. Everything exists, everything is true, and the earth is only a little dust under our feet."

“Don't bend; don't water it down; don't try to make it logical; don't edit your own soul according to the fashion. Rather, follow your most intense obsessions mercilessly.”

“No, no! The adventures first, explanations take such a dreadful time.”

“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.”

“In three words I can sum up everything I've learned about life: it goes on.”

Thank you very much for reading the quotes I've provided today, and I hope they were all to your liking. If you have any quote suggestions for next week don't hesitate to send me an email(hoot) located in my about me section! Have a great weekend and make sure to fly back to the blog nest again soon. There'll always be more to read!


FEATURED REVIEW
bottom of page