top of page

Hoo Can Finish This Summer, Fall, and Winter Reading Challenge by 2017?


I've decided to start this challenge out of a hope that it'd be a fun summer event for anyone who loves to read. I will also be starting this challenge myself, and i'll make sure to make a blog post at the start of 2017 to let you all know how successful, or unsuccessful, I am at my own challenge!

I've seen other reading challenges and many of them seem too lengthy or a bit of a mix of genres that are out of the circle of my taste. I hope you all enjoy this list I've put together, and that the reading that ensues brings you great joy, as I know it definitely will for me. if you have any suggestions to add to the list don't hesitate to message me on any of my social media platforms (available on my blog nest page) as well as my email box offered in the about me section of Owl-ways More to Read's site. Thank you for taking the time to check out this list. Enjoy!

  • A Book you Haven't read Since High School

  • A book that takes place during summer

  • A classic from the twentieth century

  • A book based on fairy tales

  • A relationship book

  • A biography or autobiography

  • A book that takes place in your home state

  • A current event book

  • A young adult best seller (Harry Potter Should make this simple for all of us)

  • A book about a culture you're unfamiliar with

  • A book of poetry

  • A Newberry Award winner

  • A from page to screen book

  • A Sci-Fi novel (Star Wars is a plus)

  • A book about a road trip

  • A book that takes place during Winter

  • A book that takes place during Fall

  • A book based on or takes place during your favorite Summer, Fall, or winter holiday

  • A 2016 Best seller that isn't a young adult book

  • A book that you can finish in a day

  • A book trilogy

  • A book written about your favorite hobby

FEATURED REVIEW
bottom of page