top of page

Five Quotes Friday Hoot!


Welcome to Five Quotes Friday! From Today forth I shall attempt to provide five quotes that I find to be a hoot every Friday for my readers! Please stay tuned and let me know what you think of the idea!

"Some day you will be old enough to start reading fairy tales again."

"A reader lives a thousand lives before he dies. The man who never reads lives only one."

“Keep reading. It's one of the most marvelous adventures that anyone can have.”

"Books are uniquely portable magic."

“Good friends, good books, and a sleepy conscience: this is the ideal life.”

Thank you very much for reading the quotes I provided today, and I hope they were all to your liking. If you have any quote suggestions for next week don't hesitate to send me an email(hoot) located in my about me section! Have a great weekend and make sure to fly back to the blog nest again soon. There'll always be more to read!

FEATURED REVIEW
bottom of page