top of page

Five Quotes Friday

Every Friday I write a short blog of five quotes I find interesting that relate to adventure, book, inspiration, and knowledge. I call this Five Quotes Friday. I hope they bring you joy and wisdom.

“No one is useless in this world who lightens the burdens of another.”

“The mediocre teacher tells. The good teacher explains. The superior teacher demonstrates. The great teacher inspires.” - William Arthur Ward

"Amor vincit omnia “love conquers all”

“The noblest art is that of making others happy.”

“The true meaning of life is to plant trees, under whose shade you do not expect to sit.”

Thank you very much for reading the quotes I've provided today, and I hope they were all to your liking. If you have any quote suggestions for next week don't hesitate to send me an email(hoot) located in my about me section! Have a great weekend and make sure to fly back to the blog nest again soon. There'll always be more to read!

FEATURED REVIEW
bottom of page